The UK's Number One ROCK & METAL Music Magazine: More Reviews, Interviews & Features Than ANY Other Music Mag!

News (Click to read, scroll down - and enjoy!)


Debut album out 17.03.23 (Frontiers) pre-order/save

Transworld Identity (T-ID) is a new Finnish hard rock band comprised of Mila Bosa (vocals), Mika ‘Lamppari’ Lamminsivu (guitar), Juha ‘Junnu’ Kinnunen (keyboards), Kasperi Kinnunen (bass) and Lacu Lahtinen (drums). Their music draws inspiration from the core foundations of hard rock music, showcasing the feel-good factor that gets the adrenaline flowing. Having recently signed to Frontiers, they will release a debut album entitled ‘Seven Worlds’ on 17th March, with a first single and video for the song ‘Everything Must Burn'.


Transworld Identity - "Everything Must Burn" - Official Music Video

After honing her skills as frontwoman for a hard rock covers act, Bosa decided that she wanted to perform original songs and has been joined by a stellar cast of bandmates to fulfil that wish. Lahtinen is a true showman who has spent time in both Hanoi Rocks and their vocalist Michael Monroe's solo group. He also spent almost 15 years in Popeda (one of Finland’s biggest bands) until their recent disbandment. Lamminsivu was a founder member of both Baby Green and Technical Justice and has also played with Michael Monroe as well as Dave Lindholm. Juha Kinnunen's resumé includes a long stint with Finnish rock legend Muska Babitzin, plus playing alongside Marco Hietala and Ryan Roxie, while Kasperi is his son and an accomplished multi-instrumentalist who is also a member of Metallileka and has participated in numerous musicals.



1  Everything Must Burn
2  Play & Pretend
3  I'm Such A Liar
4  Part Maroon, Part Indigo
5  Time
6  Starchild
7  Seven Worlds
8  In For The Long Haul
9  Livin' On The Run
10  I Never Lost My Faith
11  Roseate

Mila Bosa - vocals
Mika Lamminsivu - guitar
Lacu Lahtinen - drums
Juha Kinnunen - keyboards
Kasperi Kinnunen - bass

official site  |  Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Mila Bosa

 Frontiers Logo